Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Looking for Mummy

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Tonight I set up all the gubbins for Briar's Taylor Swift concert. 

We have decided that - due to phenomenal lack of interest - we will NOT be doing it after work on Thursday but here in the Paraparaumu Arena.

This makes it easier for me. I do not have to cart all of the projector stuff around and also I can make Taylor EVEN BIGGER on my wall. 

I have got THREE speakers out. El Jefe would be proud.

However, it does mean I have to tidy. Bluh. I hate that. However, as you can see there are cat-blankets everywhere. 

Coping with the four cats is difficult - especially as two of them do not get along with the other two. Here you see the "shift change" when Crashy comes in and Punky is ushered out. 

Of course, Crashy is looking confused because his mummy is not in her usual seat. So tonight I am mummy. 

God knows what he'll make of Taylor Swift.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.