The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Frisbee Fly

Another Frisbee shot, taken some awesome shots, these layouts were being done to show me what on earth layouts were!

Frisbee amateur here.. :D but getting better!!

After an argumentative morning with a flat mate, I was not in the best mood for Frisbee Photos, but I wanted to see the games. Taking the photos was brilliant again, and soon my mood lifted.

I even played in a game of Layout Frisbee, I must say... very proud EVEN sustained my first frisbee injury. (even if Ollie was making fun of it)

After the games was the ceremony, and packing up... which took quite a long while...

But then. RELAX. Chinese and Cuddles with Ollie.... made up for the day.
But people are all leaving tomorrow, and I really don't want them to leave... at all. making me quite sad. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.