MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Wee specky

Quite glad the Jedi isn't poorly poorly if you know what I mean. He's still fighting a high temp, thankfully calpol lowers it. His temp this morning was 41 degrees.  

We got the call from the doctors to say that public health said he doesn't have measles.  Woo hoo. His swab results did come back with Scarlet Fever and tonsillitis.  He has started on penicillin.  Great thing is we don't have to be stuck inside now. I'm away out tomorrow with my teacher friends for lunch and wine. 

The big wildlings have been keeping themselves entertained today. Lot's of art and lego building.  Also some tech. 

I didn't sleep well at all last night so feel exhausted.  It's not the Caffeine that keeps me awake. I can drink a red bull and go to bed straight after.  My shoulder froze above my head through the night and the pain was unreal. Thankfully I go for my scan next Thursday.  I'm really hoping I get a injection.  

Happy Friday and hope it's a good weekend.  

Oh the seagull is from the ' wee specky ' shop. We passed it on the way for antibiotics 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.