My Aim is True

By MAiT

Rebranded

Lost it Big Style this morning. With someone trying to erroneously get my cash. Oops. Fell bit of a fool. Oh dear.

Anyway, this has now been rebranded. It's The Treasure Trove now. And this window sums it all up quite well.

Music. After watching lots of Glastonbury I realise that music should (by and large,) be a shared experience. Now I like to listen when I am on my own as much as the next bloke, but what is it with these young people? They get on the bus, with their fancy ipod devices with one headphone in and then chat to each other. They can neither be sharing the experience or actually appreciating it individually. If I was a pop star from the hit parade I would be pretty darn peeved that the music that I was creating was not being fully appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.