The day to start is today

By Traci

Time flies like an arrow

fruit flies like an orange

Ok I know it's bad but it's been a long old day. Usual humdrum bits, funny bits, and one or too quite nasty bits but I am not going to dwell on those, it is time for an early night after spending too much time on this machine that needs hoovering apprently and that is why it sounds like a hair dryer when I use it. It is a might bit dusty - aren't we all.

So I bid everyone good night and leave you with a smidge of colour in amongst all the rain of today. I am not getting twitchy but if anyone does have any higher power connections , just to point out we have a school beach trip thursday and I am out cooking agin on Friday - so some sort of improvement between now and then would be most welcome, thanking you in anticipation and all that stuff !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.