BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Working Day Sunset.....

I thought blip was tricky before I started working......Its much harder now when work gets in the way!!!!

I'm sure everyone will have noticed the quality of blips has dropped dramatically in the last few weeks....I struggle to get anything other than a quick snap with my mobile.....I have a lot of respect for people who manage to work & blip to the quality that is on here everyday....its really difficult !!!!

Anyway not much to report today , went out for some really amazing Thai food with friends tonight....now back in the prison/hostel.....think we might watch an episode of Greenwing on the laptop & then bed....

Oh yeah I have just back blipped the last 4 days of top quality blips for anyone who want to check out just how difficult it is to blip & work......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.