bivbov

By bivbov

Emosh

An emotional day for some reason.

I slept well - hooray for Kalms! Noo and me went to bed at 8pm. I think I was asleep by 9pm and I woke at 5am. The birds were singing, which was lovely.

I saw something online that upset me first thing.

Rugby - we were stressed when we arrived because Noo had not been able to retrieve his Fortnite Vbucks! It’s difficult to absorb other people’s stress when you are at capacity yourself, especially when that is what you do 5 days a week at work.

Anyway - we purchased some more. The boy is happy -and his headache went away instantly!!

I am pleased with myself for mowing lawns, front and back. I also mowed my neighbour’s lawn - I’m not all bad. I also put together a folder of important documents that will be needed, and I renewed my driving licence. Another good thing is that my water bill has gone down!

Awaiting ZQ- he has just seen Polly off at the Station.
She is bound for Leeds and the end of her 1st year.

The photo shows my freshly mown lawn and my mamma’s birthday bouquet, which lives on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.