This basement window

Desperately needs to be cleaned !

Last night , I went out with friends to celebrate the receptionist's retirement. She only has two weeks to work . Aren't some people lucky ! I applied for her job and will know shortly if I got it .

Forecast for the week - rain , more rain , and even more rain . They could have least throw in a thunderstorm which would make it more interesting . A day off tomorrow for Canada Day ! They have a few things planned at the Shania Twain museum and fireworks .

Cheapie Tuesday at the movies tonight - we will probably go see The Transformers .

I would like to thanks everyone who commented on my 500th blip . You guys rock :)

Hopefully sunshine has made an appearance for some of you . Have yourselves a pleasant day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.