ChubbasMummy

By ChubbasMummy

Day Two

Today we all took a trip to Blyth Town centre for baby milk, also picked up a few lovely bargains. We then went to Blyth beach where we took a walk along and then to get fish and chips, well I had steak pie because I don't like fish. AR seemed to sleep through the full thing only waking when I was wanting to eat and when we had ice cream.

We then came back to the caravan park and headed down to the showbiz again, but there was a dance competition on for the kids, LR and HR both won and had to choose an adult to come up and dance. I had AR in the sling and I still got dragged up, ended up winning cause had AR. Then there was a Blackpool Puppet Show which had come to performed and AR was so glued to it. She was tired but wouldn't let herself sleep.

Love xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.