THE END...

(now take a bow and exit...stage left...a great "show"...you've done really well and should be proud...well, i am!...please remember...)



"Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next.
Delicious Ambiguity."

Gilda Radner


(yes...this play is all about improvising!?...)




"I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be."

Douglas Adams



(you've ended exactly where you needed to be...so what's next? i hear you ask...please read carefully the first quote...and remember life IS a picnic!...you may not be able to control the weather but you're in charge of the food!!...picnic tomorrow...remember to bring your 5-a-day!...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.