HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Home made flower pot!

I had a bad night's sleep with coughing. Mr W seems to have got it too so when I wasn't coughing he was!!

Today is Mr Ws granddaughters 9th birthday. We called in briefly to give her a gift but she was busy with her over night friends.

Lady Linda brought Bella back. She's had her since Sunday. We braved the weather and went for a walk. Surprisingly I didn't cough at all!!

I cooked a roast and repotted a plant into a pot I made. The large grey pot belongs to Lady Linda. I told her I'd give it back as soon as I managed to make a pot big enough to replace it. The white and grey one is the biggest I have managed on the wheel!!!!

The birds are happy with the position of the feeder since I placed it on a new stand and am currently sitting on the sofa watching a woodpecker feed right outside the sitting room window!!!!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.