The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Green and pleasant land

Mr U&L and I went to Betchworth to an antique and collectors fair this morning, which was great fun and I got some lovely antique buttons to add to my stitching. On the way home we went the ‘back way’ along many country lanes surrounded by the most beautiful countryside, currently an amazing array of shades of green. I couldn’t resist hopping out the car to take a quick photo! The Cows were a welcome extra.

Fox update - The little Fox is a bit of a mystery as he has the dentition of a much older cub, but is tiny and black like a younger one. The rescue centre think he may have hydrocephalus and he went to the vet for a check up to see, but all seemed OK so they are going to try to raise him and see what happens obviously if he becomes I’ll he will be put to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.