Kiasah's Snaps

By Kiasah

Fun times at Lunch!

Ohhhh what a stressful morning, fellow photographers feel my pain when I updated my iPhone software to find ALL that's right ALL of my photos had been deleted :O -_- :'( not enough smileys in the world to express my anguish ... However managed to fiddle and get them back weyheyyyy. All is not lost :D

So lunched with my friends from school had me a mean avocado sarnie concoction definitely hit the spot.

Seth was goofing around with my sunglasses and I asked my friend to take a photo of us for blip! I don't often have photos taken of me with him as being the mum we tend to be the ones behind the camera (not to mention the other half somehow blurs everything haaa). So it's nice to have a picture of us together.

SUNSHINE IS HERE!

Dare I say it's forecast to last????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.