Cully

By Cully

HG's next top model

Today I got to get out the office and spend all day surrounded by college students and it was surprisingly quite fun although, tiring. I could get used to this art directing lark. This lad pictured was the star of the show. I thought he was a little odd looking and was shocked when he removed his beanie hat to reveal a very bald head. But my boss, the photographer, couldn't get enough of him, I can see this kid getting a phone call as soon as my boss can think of a way of shoehorning him into a new project.

You learn a lot travelling distances with work colleagues. I shouldn't go into detail but when your boss reveals family stories of adoption, running away to join the circus and marrying dwarfs you realise you should get away from your desk more often.

Bring on photoshoot no. 2 tomorrow, who knows what it may reveal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.