eyesee

By davidc

Abstract Thursday

There's no specified theme for Ingeborg's AT challenge today so I thought I'd take a photo of the "confetti" of cherry blossom petals on our gravel drive (the beautiful blossom which I blipped almost a fortnight ago has now almost all fallen off). It looked a bit boring straight-out-of-camera so it required a bit of fartnarkling to make it a bit more dramatic.

Advance Notice: The first Saturday of the month seems to come round quicker and quicker these days! Anyway that means this Saturday is a hosted Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer, so please put on your thinking caps and blip something which would have made Admirer chuckle (I'm hosting myself this month, along with my trusty Editor of course, so please give us a laugh as well!). The tags will be SilSMay2024 and/or Sils396.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.