TeeJay

By TeeJay

And then this morning

Looking in the other direction from last night.  I do see some lovely sights on the morning dog walks.

Morning hospital appointment.  Not so great.
Followed by an excellent visit to my favourite cheese shop where I think I blew half the national deficit on cheese.  

Then down to Palmerston to replace my awning that was damaged last year.  Of course nothing is that simple, so I bought lots of other stuff too while I waited for it to be prepared - some of it I may even need/use.

On the way back I stopped at Blaze's cross (in extras).   Sadly someone who he liked and respected passed away yesterday so I took the opportunity to have a chat to him about them.

My sympathy and love go to L's family; especially to S who was so fortunate to have shared a wonderful relationship with him.  S, hopefully you can pull some special memories of him out of that hole he has left, hold them for a while and pop them back into safekeeping in your heart.  Much love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.