HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

On a Bench

If only you knew the lengths I went to get a bench blip today!!!!

So, my plan was.........to blip me, on the loungers/benches on the side of the pool at my gym. Today was my first day back since I was taken poorly back in April. Daughter Number 1 and I went for a little swim to break me in gently. When we got there, the loungers were empty and there were only 2 people in the pool. To show respect, I decided to wait until everyone had gone, but it just got fuller and fuller!!!! So, Daughter Number 1 tried to be a secret squirrel without anyone noticing her taking photos, but the planned blip didn't quite take shape!!! This however is quite hilarious!!! Please have a look! Silly Daughter!!

So, after our lovely, leisurely swim, I took Daughter Number 1 off to our local park where I used to do boot camp last year and Daughter Number 1 does this year! for a few more successful blips. I like this one!

Talking of Daughter Number 1, she ended up in the Walk in Centre this afternoon after tripping INTO her bus at work. Although she didn't quite walk in, Mr W carried her in!!! Nothing broken thank goodness but she's still convinced it is, as her foot is so painful. Maybe we shall visit a different hospital tomorrow!!

Time for tea.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.