A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

En-suite Dinette

I’ve had my Hosta June for many, many years and always managed to keep the snails and slugs off. Today I find a snail has taken up residence in the bug hut I made which gives it easy access to a very large buffet. I’ve move the bug hut and the snail went a little further.

Knee: I’m still very swollen and hence rather stiff. I’m applying an ice pack a few times a day to help that. I am walking about a little. I took my Blip photo during a visit to the back garden. I went out front a couple of times. First to thank my neighbour for cutting my lawn, the second to get something from my van. It was that time the other neighbour came to laugh at me. It was in good humour. Three out of four of them have had knee replacements since we moved in so it won’t be long before we have a compare scars party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.