JohnW

By JohnW

Double Herbie

A little bit boring, but it’s the first time I’ve plaid properly with ‘double exposure’ in the camera, and I think I now know why I haven’t before.  Having said that I can see some us of in camera so maybe again in the not too distant future.
 
The irony is that I did a merge in PS with the two raw files that the camera kept, and I preferred the result and also had a high resolution final image to play with.  Still somewhat boring though.
 
My one-in-the-camera for today was the replacement mailbox, the erection of which was my first job of the day.  I expect it will feature sometime.
 
The main job was treating the garden furniture with teak-oil.  I pressure washed it a few weeks back but today was the first time we’ve had three dry days in a row combined with a hot sun to dry out the wood enough.
 
 
Many thanks to Carolina for hosting MonoMondays this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.