Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Back on track

It's been some hectic few weeks, where I had my priorities in different mode and lacked energy to add my daily blip before bedtime (all well, I hadn't fallen ill, luckily not). 

This week is such a fine week; my three children with their loved ones all together on Crete now; celebrating Greek Easter with their papa and their other relatives now there too. And today all went to meet my Koumbara (and she is Koumbara to my ex too) and her family... they'd sent me photo's and love via the app what made the day so happy for me.

And meanwhile I had a lovely meet-up with my Dutch-Greek friend from Saloniki, who's here to check on her parents.  

My apologies for not managing to post my blip daily for two or three weeks... I'll trace back my photo's and add them as backblips later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.