Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Un-bee-lievable

This bee was enjoying the sunshine ...... going round & round inside the Welsh Poppy .... great fun to watch the bees do that!

It would appear that today I have reached 4,500 Blips!

I never imagined when I posted my first image that I would still be blipping after all this time! The thing was .... nobody warned me it was so addictive .... nor did they tell me what a wonderful bunch of people you all are :-))

I would like to say thank you to all of you who visit my journal, I love reading your comments & a special thank you to those working in the background to keep this wonderful site running smoothly :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

I have also backblipped yesterday's Teeny tiny ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.