The Good, the Bad and the Ugly.

Charlie

Charlie is one today. I would never be forgiven for the rest of my life if I did not blip him.

dhackett68 and Raheny Cornea, Dublin Iris, Nick, Tafkadi, Nick, Raheny_Eye, Superbia, Tafknre would not forgive me for the rest of my Blip life if I did not post them

Identities Crisises (I know it is crises)

I know who I am. I'm Raheny Cornea, Dublin Iris, Nick, Tafkadi, Nick, Raheny_Eye, Superbia, Tafknre. But who are you?


Raheny Cornea, Dublin Iris, Nick, Tafkadi, Nick, Raheny_Eye, Superbia, Tafknre was giving dhackett68 a hard time over his identity and age. At every turn he was trying to add a few years onto him. dhackett68 wasn't giving anything away. He was brought up in the school of hard knocks. Even if he was tortured he wouldn't give any information.

Raheny Cornea, Dublin Iris, Nick, Tafkadi, Nick, Raheny_Eye, Superbia, Tafknre wasn't in the French Foreign Legion for nothing. He has all the little tricks. Plying dhackett68 with copies amounts of local brew he soon found out what dhackett68 was hiding.

His real secret is..........................

To be continued at the next blip meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.