Blipping Forty

By Elspeth

Entrance, Pele Tower

This is the entrance door to Pele Tower which appeared in yesterday's shot. The trees on the right hand side are in the church yard and this wee lane cuts along the side of the churchyard and down to the market place. Today it was a lovely shady spot in the heat of the day. Today I met up with my friend and bridesmaid and we visited a couple of bridal shops to look for my wedding dress. I think I may have found it, in fact I found two which I like so I just need some time to mull it over and be sure! I have just been watching the Djokovic - Del Potro semi-final match at Wimbledon. It was incredible, one of those matches when you didn't want to see either player loose. Next up Murray!! Happy weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.