ishaan97

By ishaan03

Games

Orginally planned Afrobeats class didn’t happen as Max cancelled it owing to Maya being spontaneous. I look forward to meeting him once a week so was a bit upset about not seeing him. He seems to be a bit distant.

I went to games at Grassmarket. Most had arrived early and were playing Nimmit. Hidhir arrived before me and wanted to play a game with fictional characters such as Sherlock Holmes, Doc Strange, Spiderman etc. i liked the figures. I lost the game but was cherished by Hidhir’s enthusiasm for the game. He went on and on about it the entire night.

As the other guys were still busy. We joined another group of people who we hadn’t met before and played Bank Heist and Coup with them. It was alright.

I said goodbyes to all and missed on Audric’s cheating moth, a game I must insist him on teaching me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.