Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

House Finch

Posted Sunday for Saturday. Thanks for understanding my current online limits.

I had a decent day until evening rolled around. By 9:00 I was considered calling for an ambulance again. It turned out to be a false alarm but this entire episode has made me a little paranoid. The discharge papers had no patient directions so I'm trying to figure out what I can/should eat. It's a bit frustrating.

I got to thinking about making a blip book from all of my #health tags. I have too many to do it justice!  :-)

In other news...the car battery stopped working again. Road service got it jumped for the second consecutive day. It doesn't have to be replaced but there's definitely a problem.
------------------------

An old guy was working out in the gym when he spotted an attractive young lady.
He asked a nearby trainer, "What machine should I use to impress that lady over there?"
The trainer looked him up and down and said, "I would try the ATM in the lobby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.