Green56

By Green56

Iris

I went to the gym this morning and had a consultation about the machines. The man showed me how and what to use again. I did half an hour then left. Came home and as it was nice I used new long shears to chop at the willow and laurels. I had to stand on the step ladder for the top of the willow. I spotted this lovely Iris yesterday. The photo was taken with the lensbaby. 
I went to Bolton on the train this afternoon to see the osteopath. I saw a deer run beside the train on the outskirts of Bolton a lovely sight.  I am at the same clinic but have decided to see a different osteopath. So glad I did, he was brilliant. he pinpointed all my problems and has given me exercises to do. he saw me for longer than the half hour allotted. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.