Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

In my garden

Most of the pulsatilla have gone to seed now. Callum said the other day I should dead head them……. Nooooo, don’t you know how beautiful they look for a blip!!

A day of bits and pieces. Callum went out at lunchtime to do a re-run of the route we did yesterday. Mostly because I may have directed him a less direct route to where he needs to go on Tuesday. So I said I wouldn’t be offended if he wanted to try again. He did, and much more direct.

We also had a school day. I taught him how to use the satnav in the car. He’s not bothered up to now as he knew his patch so well back in Bedfordshire, but if the interview on Tuesday goes well, he is going to have to start finding places without me sitting by his side!!

Anyway, it gave me an hour to get the camera out and fiddle around taking photos :-)

The fog has lifted, but it’s been a bit drizzly a lot of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.