Birthday girl, Ruby!

Today was my nieces party, she'll be 7 on Monday!! This is sweet little Ruby blowing out her disco cake candles! I realise I usually only ever blip the children or family but I use Blipfoto to record their lives. I buy the Blipfoto books so it will be nice for them to look at in years to come! Elliot is obsessed with Super Spooner Man at the moment and painting his own face too...!!

I've got a new toy camera! Just trying to get my head around it, tonight I will mostly be reading the manual!

Colin has decided to come home early from the stag do, he's missing us all, apparently... He sent me the most biggest bouquet of flowers earlier today... I can't help but think all the boys did the same and they got a group discount ;)

Beautiful weather this weekend, we were meant to go camping but the girls have said they'll give camping a miss for a special treat tomorrow!!!!!

Back blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.