JackyMT

By JackyMT

Buttercups galore

Its a lovely field where we take Tanzy and at the moment is full of buttercups and clover.

Did some shopping this morning at Lidl, then not much until this afternoon when we took Tanzy to the vet to have her claws clipped. She had developed a bit of a limp and we noticed her claws were getting rather long, poor love she was so stressed out, the last time was to have her teeth cleaned and I think she remembered.. Anyway she seems to be walking a bit better now, hope that was the only problem. I would have cut them myself, I have the proper cutters, but some of her claws are black and you can't see the wick so I was frightened of catching them.

Shopping days seem to come round so quickly, Tesco tomorrow.

Not as warm today but no rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.