My day

By 59

Looking good

…in the afternoon sun. I like the way they have done up these shops. 

An old work mate of mine loved sewing and started up her own dress making business. This is her shop run by her daughter. Nurses can put their hand to many other jobs. 

The caravan needed to go in for a rego check. That took us a few hours to organise as we had to take off the cover and get it ready for towing. Hasn’t been out for months. Bob gets all the hard heavy jobs. I run around trying to be of assistance. 

I had 2 deliveries today. First was the groceries and next was a new dehumidifier. I’m going to use it inside when I hang out the washing in wintertime. Our daughter has one and finds it invaluable. 

I also did some cleaning and the next lesson in my physio course. Walked to the library and chemist and did 20 mins on the bike. I don’t have trouble filling my day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.