Livresse

By Livresse

Phone

After a quiet day at work, I decided not to go to the yoga class nor the climbing walk. My phone is still not working properly; I was given a temporary number to give Tesco Mobile the time to sort out the problem. Almost a month later, the temporary number is about to expire and the problem is still not sorted, so I wanted to go to Tesco Mobile shop after work in a last attempt to find a solution. SparseRunner came with me. It turns out that there is no real solution apart from getting a PAC code and finding another supplier... who may or may not be able to retrieve my number. The guy in the shop was very apologetic and can't really understand what is going on but needless to say, I am really annoyed.. 
We came back via the "fridge" (literally a fridge at the end of a farm lane, with organic free range eggs, and an honesty box) to pick up some eggs and this bedraggled sheep with fine horns was in the field next door. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.