shedmonkey

By shedmonkey

right hand cat

the sometimes good tempered feline who has, in the last few months, become rather precious to me, is not feeling her usual disgruntled self today. She's just been to the vet to receive her booster and a new vaccine which will - should she choose - allow her to go out, get into fights, and not come away with anything more than a few cuts and bruises.

I mentioned to the vet that she might even find herself a circus to run off with. I think she'd look really good sporting a small ruff and perhaps a pointy hat.

She's been mewing rather pitifully, and hasn't wanted to move very far either, so it is perhaps a good thing I'm not taxing her further with any philosophy essays just now.

:|


think I'll have to rustle up a sardine for tea tonight . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.