chrispybox

By chrispybox

A future DJ?

This little bundle was wearing her ear protectors that she wears when taken on the Tube. The Victoria Line is a particular noisy one. I could not resist using this for my Blip and I will get to see her in person when she turns up for Chrispy celebrations tomorrow.

My first extra was a visit to Aladdin’s Cave to pick up printing paper and ink so my son can print off some(? Hopefullly ) images for framing. Saw a very nice printer but my current one is ok.

My second extra is of Evesham Bowls Club. Lovely people to spend the afternoon with but we lost our match and I think I had my worst game ever. Too many late nights this week.

Watched a couple of hours of the Post Office enquiry. Amazing what is surfacing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.