Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Training Day!

Today has been a training day at school but it was assigned to report writing and completing the yearly joy that is Prevent training. My reports are all completed as I did them over the Easter holidays and I did the Prevent training one evening...so my training day has been mine! :-P

A trip to the hairdressers at 9am for a tidy up and trim, always good chatter and feels good to have a fresh cut.

It was then onto two wheels for spin with a stop off at Matthew's. I enjoyed taking the scenic route over the hills to Addingham and into Ilkley before heading up the Cow and Calf, and then the Hawksworth climb to the top of Baildon Moor. It would've been rude not to come back via the moor again and across the lanes. A great spin out!

Now that's what I call Frikend wins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.