ishaan97

By ishaan97

Record

Work has been a bit hectic but it’s good that the things are finally working out. So I have been pleased about that. I have also been thinking about extending my break to Delhi until 10th June so I have the weekend with my family.

Post work, I went to the dance class. It was raining heavily and I had missed the first 35 bus by a second and it took ages for another one to come by. I had kindly requested my friend E who mentioned to contact R, to arrange the EBC t shirt for me. I wanted the T-shirt because I felt that this society has been a lot of fun dancing and I do want to continue next semester (feels strange to arrange your life in semesters when you are not a student). Finally, it was J and S who got me the t shirt in exchange for some help in getting some props to S’s car.

With me totally wet after the dance class, I decided to take a taxi home. I got my luggage out to begin my packing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.