Nettenet

By Nettenet

17th…. Unexpected

Sim & Nat are off to Bath for the weekend and her close friend is coming to stay the weekend to look after the boys.  I got a message last night asking if I was able to pop over after work to look after the boys until their friends arrived so they could get off.  Of course I can.

I didn’t realise that Bex was also helping. Having Hugo for most of the day and picking Oscar up from nursery until I got there.  Anyway, in between O being picked up and me arriving he had a bit of an upset tummy and not too long after I arrived he had crashed out which is quite unusual.  Bex decided to call Nat and suggested that I took him home as her friend hasn’t looked after them before and if he’s not feeling great he would feel more comfortable with his Nanna.

Home we came . He perked up slightly but cried every time he went to the loo but eventually did a big poo that seemed to help enormously.  I slept with him to make sure he was ok. He slept all night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.