Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Ezra!

Heres Ezra!
I met him today for the first time 9.14lbs wow! What a bumper!
His parents K and G are two of the most wonderful people i know but they get a lot of stick as they are covered in tattoos and piercings. Seeing beyond this is something some people cant do, everyone to their own.
Me, well everyones different and that great as long as they are nice on the inside, i dont care.
On what to buy someone with alternate tastes for a baby was a puzzle, until my mum started kniting again.
She made me, very nervously a lovely cardigan with little wooden toggles and a beany hat in black!
She kept asking me if the was sure kniting for a baby in black but i was sure they would be thrilled.
And they were thrilled and delighted the hat went on straightaway, although i dont think Ezra was as thrilled....... I left feeling very broody, i may have to get another dog!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.