Blush response

By Esper

I'm Not A Witch! I'm Your Wife!

On This Day In History
1998: Comic Phil Hartman murdered by his wife

Quote Of The Day
"She was a very troubled person with a lot of problems. She put a serious damper on our friendship. I had a hard time continuing to have a relationship with Phil. I thought something bad might happen one day with their relationship. But I would never have dreamt this in a milllion, billion years."
(Cassandra Peterson aka Elvira, Queen Of The Dark)

When the Queen Of The Dark says someone is a badd'un, then I guess they must be pretty bad!

I never expected to be posting my blip at 11:00 in the morning. I should be at work but the school is closed owing to an oame-keiho, a severe weather alert due to heavy rain. Unfortunately, I wasn't expecting this at all so I didn't check my email just before leaving home at 07:00 so I didn't see the message that school would be closed. I found out when I arrived at school.

Anyway, I've now posted some online learning tasks for the class to be getting on with and done a little bit of online school work myself. Now I'll just stay safe and dry and finish reading Bone Clocks.


Devil Woman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.