gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch on paper

Phone video of my little Robin
But this feeder was up the garden, so not very clear, but a nice shot of him hovering in flight.
16secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/NyivVWGf6Ck?si=RO_D4Q6AVFEGgq8E

Creative...with the 3 Kanji black felts, thin, medium, and the wide flexible one. It is on smooth Bristol Board. The scribble at the left side is just me seeing which size pen I have... need to label them.

I was just doodling this in the early hours. A friend came online who I knew I could talk to about yesterday's events.
I am using voice to text, so I could doodle. It was really me just scribbling, not drawing definite lines
My friend listened, and some more stuff has been said since by this person in Arizona. So, I told her that.
My friend listened to my thoughts, feelings, and emotions, and more.
She came up with her thoughts about the messiness of life's events. And possible scenarios of the past and why. And I gave her my thoughts.
I could say everything I needed to say to her about all this, without holding back.
It was a safe space for me.
And I am doodling/scribbling this picture all the while.
My friend gave me a strategy for today and further questions to ask this Arizona lady.

I am in a much better place this morning.

It is now time for a cuppa tea.

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.