Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

Don't worry.............

.......be happy!

My grandson is such a happy boy and it's great to have him around. Hé's very easy to handle and a bit of a professor (takes after his dad I guess!)
I'm going to tell you a story about him. I took him with me to the grocery store and bought a little bit of candy he asked for, but when we came at the cashier he saw his favorite candy called pez and he said "granny can you please buy me a pez?" and I said "not now darling, you already have candy in your hand" and he said teasingly "it's not a candy granny, can I take a look at it?" and I said "sure you can". Than he pretended that he was reading from the back of the pack and said ; "look granny it says .....this..is....not....a...candy..." and gave me a big smile......of course I couldn't resist and bought him a pez!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.