Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Purple

Flowers ...although up close they look a bit more blue than purple.

Part of the Heartfreek July Challenge!

I was lucky to capture this little butterfly/moth while taking photos of these flowers, but have to admit I haven't a clue what the flowers are.

Day 3 (Today) of WW: I am still doing fine, no feelings of being hungry today, I think the whole idea of WW is that it gets you thinking about what you're eating, which helps not to mindlessly eat. A couple of times since starting on Friday; I've thought about nibbling on a packet of crisps, but now I'm thinking, I had better not, whereas before I'd just have had a packet without thinking anymore of it.

Think my hay fever is now a full blown sinus infection, seems to be doing the rounds in my home, not much fun in this heat!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.