paulav

By paulav

Powerpaola

My dear friend Powerpaola came visiting to Paris while she was having some months of artistic residency work to do in Berlin. She lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina, so it is very rare to see each other.
I love her graphic art doing such a personal work with her autobiographical comics, you should go and check her work. We went drawing to a cafe, as she usually do, I want so much to draw again, having this regularity writing and drawing. I admire what my daughter Maria does. Her writing and her regularity taking daily pictures. As it happens on this amazing Blip community.
I haven't manage yet to follow my days. It seems to me a very good idea if I get on the road of doing it. Memory is so important. Specially remembering the same day what we do in the day. Printing some of our moments of daily life. Since my daughter showed me this platform I was amazed but it is true that since then I have being some rough times so I couldn't catch time and space that where running more quickly than myself, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.