Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Buttercup blaaaah!

What a glorious day it's been! Glorious sunshine! Glorious tennis!

I spent the afternoon watching the tennis. It was such a fantastic match. Andy and Novak were both amazing and it was everything I wanted it to be. The quality of tennis was world class and it had me sitting on the edge of my seat, shouting at the telly. Well done to Andy on such a historic victory.

After the match I went on my quest for today's blip. I spent quite a while driving round the country roads looking for a shot. I was going for a beautiful countryside view but discovered it was too hazy tonight. So instead I opted for the cows and calves. I like him sticking out his tongue at me! Bllaahhhhh to you too! I hope you've all enjoyed your Sundays.

P.S. I also meant to say that he used his ears as a fan and fly swat. It was lovely watching him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.