Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Before moving a lot of plants…
I’ve been putting prices to plants and moving them around today. My back started giving me sharp twinges at the end of my day after moving around so much so I’ll see how my back feels tomorrow.
I’ve been on my feet, moving around and having cashiers duty. Of course customer come in groups… and are finished at the same time, so there’s a queue. I find myself not getting stressed about that, even when the customers starts to pack the plants into bags before I’ve had the chance to put the price in the cashier mashine.
When I was moving the last set of plants, spreading them out on a table, my boss told me that I could leave early, since I never do that. That was a treat!
I probably will go back to those plants and rearrange them by colour on Monday, because bothe my boss and I were too tired (and sweaty… kind of ’please let there be thunder’ kind of sweaty) to even care. :D
I took the bus into town and used a coupon for 50% off, at the shop where I bought my glasses, to buy sun glasses.
After that I had another errand and then home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.