Meles

By meles

Market

Went over to the market first thing and got in the essential supplies. Didn't buy anything from Quirky (the plants) since I haven't got room for any more, but his stall is definitely an enhancement to the market.

Arclight spotted me and invited me to have a coffee - always good to catch up. Mr A in Tain and Mr H on Inchcolm so it was just the two of us. In fact that might be her in the very distance of the blip, just approaching the coffee stall, before I'd realised she was there.

Beautiful day (not often been able to say that this year), but I spent the day indoors, cleaning the bedroom. Of dust. Including vacuuming under the futon base, the base itself and the mattress (both sides). Tedious work, but I'm hoping that I won't wake up wheezing slightly tomorrow, as I have been doing recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.