Swimmers' Log Book

By BVD

Sleepy Baby

Knocked out by the heat.

Cici was on top form today (when not sleeping) and amused me no end with her bubble/raspberry blowing. In return I tried to amuse her with mine.

Joe had a very successful day at the pool - golds, silvers and bronzes- can't quite remember how many of each.

I found a dress and shoes online to wear to friend's wedding. Both a size too big (all that was available) so probably won't fit, but free delivery so I'm giving it a go. Wish me luck-really don't want to have to face real shops. Actually, based on the number of mars bars I've eaten lately, dress will probably be fine. If not I'll just have to up it to two a day and throw in a little (!) cheesecake to boot. Anyone know how to make my feet longer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.