JennyOwen

By JennyOwen

Go with the flow

Blip tells me that this is a four-year milestone.  Thanks to blipper Viewpoint for encouraging me to sign up in the first place.
Thanks to all who visit and leave hearts, stars and comments: these exchanges are a daily source of pleasure, and I learn a lot from my own browsing through other journals.  The lists of books to read and interesting places to visit steadily grow...
And thanks to the team who keep it all going so smoothly behind the scenes.
The day's been sunny, and I spent a fair bit of the morning walking around the Kelham Island neighbourhood, where I knew there were some murals to add to the ArtUK recording project. This is a an image of the river Don, as it flows past some of the old works buildings in the area, catching their reflections. 
Refreshed by the walk, I came back and cleared out our garden shed.... a job I've been putting off for months years. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.