MaryannA

By MaryannA

How does your Garden Grow?

After taking some more shots of the baby birds (definitely 4 of them showing themselves), I ventured down the driveway and into my neighbor's yard across the street. There were a lot of colorful flowers that attracted my eye. As I wandered about (no one seemed to be home), I noticed the beginnings of Amber's Memorial Garden. I snapped shots of different parts of the yard. I love the butterfly garden stone that was laying in the earth; its message ringing true. I can see how these sections will grow and cultivate into a beautiful and overflowing garden of memories and love and hope. The birds will chirp and the butterflies will flutter about. And the angels will keep watch. Missing you sweet little one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.