The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Foot Off The Pedal

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Mini Princesses,

I took The Youngest Mini Princess back to Glasgow today and stopped at Harthill on the way back for something to eat.

When I was leaving the cat park, in a moment of spectacular wuckfittery, I reversed out of the space…and straight into the car behind. I could make all the excuses in the world but really it was because I wasn’t paying attention. It was the only other car in the car park and would have been easier to miss it than hit it.

Thankfully the woman sitting in the car could not have been nicer. There was a small scrape on her car (I was going less than 5mph) but she was incredibly lovely about it.

I was very glad to get home and curl up with Murphy (The Prince is up in Banchory).

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.