MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Brothers.

I took unwell last night with a funny tummy. So by 7am I was at tesco getting some tummy meds. My boss told me to stay at home. I really didn't want to take a day off as we have HMIE at work for a few days. I've spent most of the day resting but have had bad tummy cramps. 

The doctors receptionist called and told me my iron is still low and to keep taking iron tablets. I told her the last time I was on them was when I was pregnant with the jedi. It explains why I'm so knackered all the time and why my bruises and things haven't been healing well. She could only apologise.  I now need to find a time to go and pick up my prescription.  

The jedi sneakily moved his car garage over to the playhouse.  Does anybody want him for a few days. 

Two of the big ones are doing art and one is on fortnite.  

I would just like to go to bed and sleep. 

Thank goodness though this bug is before my holiday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.